

Board of Directors:

Name of Director	Position
Shri Amit Gupta	Chairman-Cum-Managing Director
Shri Kaushal Gupta	Whole Time Director
Smt. Bharti Gupta	Non-Executive Director
Shri Atul Mahajan	Independent Director
Shri Madhav Gupta	Independent Director
Shri Sandeep Yadav	Independent Director

* * * * *